RRC Golf Academic All-Conference

Special to the Perry Chief

Several Jayettes and Bluejays were named to this year’s RRC Golf Academic All-Conference:

Ellie Nielsen

Brooke Huntington

Sarah Sweet

Skylar Cunningham

Alyssa Kruger

Hannah Roberts

Tanner Darr

Kade VanKirk

Dane McCarty

Noah Wilkening

Connor Nielsen

IHSAA and IGHSAU Distinguished Academic Achievement Award recognized students whose GPA was 3.25-4.00.