Local students named to DMACC fall president’s list

Submitted by DMACC

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Fall Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester.

Those recognized from the area include:

  • Shawna Fink, Pre-Dental Occupations, Granger
  • Stephen Kinara, Liberal Arts, Granger
  • Cory Lubbert, Web Development, Granger
  • Renee Sexton, Management, Granger
  • Lydia Steier, Liberal Arts, Granger
  • Anna Eppert, Liberal Arts, Perry
  • Heather Friedrichsen, Liberal Arts, Perry
  • Nichole Greene, Early Childhood Education, Perry
  • Kelsey Holland, Liberal Arts, Perry
  • Dannah Karolus, Liberal Arts, Perry
  • Kolby Wolfe, Business Administration, Perry
  • Beverly Xuncax, Liberal Arts, Perry
  • Colton Milosevich, Liberal Arts, Woodward
  • Derek Parker, Business-Transfer, Woodward