Local students named to DMACC summer president’s list

Submitted by DMACC

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Summer Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester.

Those recognized from the area include:

  • Noah Gleason, Liberal Arts, Granger
  • Carter Olberding, Liberal Arts, Granger
  • Jason Glaza, Paramedic Specialist, Minburn
  • Amy Bailey, Associate Degree Nursing-RN, Perry
  • Silvia Murillo, Liberal Arts, Perry