Perry students named to spring dean’s list at DMACC

Submitted to The Chief

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Spring Semester Dean’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 3.5 to 3.99 grade point average for that semester

Perry students recognized include:

  • Lorena Andrade, Pre-Nursing
  • Alexis Bixler, Liberal Arts
  • Lexie Cox, Liberal Arts
  • Kassandra Eiteman, Accounting Specialist
  • Kory Fellom, Computer Aided Design
  • Laura Hernandez, Financial Administration
  • McKenna Iles, Liberal Arts
  • Felicity Koski, Accounting Specialist
  • Teah Marchman, Liberal Arts
  • Chanel McKenzie-Meyers, Liberal Arts
  • Edwardo Medina, Respiratory Therapy
  • Andrew Pentico, Fitness & Sports Management
  • Karen Vargas, Liberal Arts