Perry students named to DMACC spring president’s list

Submitted to The Chief

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Spring Semester President’s List. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of 6 credits and earned a 4.0 grade point average for that semester.

Perry students recognized include:

  • Heidi Chapman, Early Childhood Education
  • Suzy Fentress, Liberal Arts
  • Jennifer Fuentes Miranda, Liberal Arts
  • Nichole Greene, Early Childhood Education
  • Shane Onnen, Human Services
  • Aaron Simmer, Liberal Arts
  • Haroline Tavarez Sosa, Liberal Arts