Perry Elks Lodge 407 held its annual installation of officers on Saturday, April 1, 2017. Chad Morman is the new Exalted Ruler.

After the installation of officers, the annual Elk of the Year award was presented to Jerry Anderson. Anderson joined the Elks Lodge in 1973 and spearheaded the recent effort to rejuvenate the kitchen for Friday night family dining as well as many other roles over the years. Anderson currently oversees the smooth operation of the lounge.

Seated in the front row, from left to right are Heather Erickson, Dave Davis, Chad Morman and Greg Haglund. Standing in the back row, from left to right are John Taylor, Denny Snowgren, Amber Green, Jon Jamison, Matt Mickelson and Dwayne Morman.